Plan your trip KTO London Office

Introduction to the KTO London Office

The Korea Tourism Organization (KTO) in London welcomes you to our fascinating destination and we are here to assist you in every way possible to ensure you get the most from Korea. We are available to the general public by phone, email, through our social media channels and we welcome walk-in visitors. The office is run by a small group of people, so we recommend that you email us to make an appointment before your visit, in order to provide you with the best advice and service. In all cases we can provide prospective visitors with a wide and varied selection of promotional guides and materials. ***Please note that, in keeping with UK government guidelines, the majority of our staff are temporarily working from home and we are currently unable to welcome walk-in visitors. Please contact us via email (london@knto.or.kr) or social media instead and we will be more than happy to help. Thank you for your understanding.***

Major ActivitiesContact Us

Major Activities

1. Product Training, Development & Co-Marketing

KTO London, along with airline partners and DMCs, educates travel agents through product training. We continuously work very closely with current and potential tour operators, together with our airline partners and DMCs, to bring the best and most competitive packages to the outbound market.

2. Media Assistance

We provide assistance with editorial content and images for our media partners, and also organise and/or support a limited number of press and influencer trips to create stories/series in leading newspapers, magazines, TV channels and social media channels. To be considered for support, please complete our Media Form. Where possible, we prefer you to have a commissioned publication, and will select stories which matche our target audience and overall PR and marketing strategy.

3. Exhibition Participation & Consumer Activities

KTO London participates in important trade and tourism fairs, travel marts and exhibitions in different regions across the UK, Ireland and Scandinavia. We also participate in various consumer activities, and provide consumer engagement activities through our Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages.

4. Road Shows

KTO London organises road shows to provide the best platform for DMCs and tour operators to exchange knowledge and information and build future business.

5. Relationship Building

We work continuously on building and maintaining relationships with current and future partners, including the Korean Embassies in our territories, the Korean Cultural Centre in London, KOTRA, Korean Air, Asiana Airlines, and a broad spectrum of related industry colleagues.

KTO London Office covers the UK, Ireland, Denmark, Finland, Norway, and Sweden.

For enquiries relating to other countries, please find the relevant office below:
Territories Office Territories Office
Belgium, Benelux, France, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, San Marino, Spain Paris Office (info.ontc@gmail.com) Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Lichenstein, Switzerland Frankfurt Office (kto@euko.de)
Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Georgia, Greece, Iran, Israel, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey Istanbul Office (info@ktoturkey.com) Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Central Russia & Western Siberia, Ukraine Moscow Office (kntomc@knto.or.kr)
Far East Russia & Eastern Siberia Vladivostok Office (knto_vl@mail.ru) Middle East Dubai Office (knto@emirates.net.ae)
United States West Coast and Latin America Los Angeles Office (ktola@knto.or.kr) United States East Coast and the Caribbean New York Office (ny@kntoamerica.com)
Canada Toronto Office (toronto@knto.ca) Australia and New Zealand Sydney Office (visitkorea@knto.org.au)
Brunei and Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Office (klkoreaplaza@gmail.com) Singapore Singapore Office (singapore@knto.or.kr)
India and neighbouring countries New Delhi Office (india@knto.or.kr) Vietnam Hanoi Office (hanoi@knto.or.kr)
Philippines Manila Office (ktomanila@knto.or.kr) Indonesia Jakarta Office (ktojakarta@knto.or.kr)
Thailand Bangkok Office (koreainfo@kto.or.kr) Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan Almaty Office (almaty@knto.or.kr)
Mongolia Ulaan Baatar Office (ktoub@knto.or.kr)
 
Japan Tokyo Office (tokyo@visitkorea.or.kr) Osaka Office (osaka@visitkorea.or.kr) Fukuoka Office (fukuoka@visitkorea.or.kr)
China Beijing Office (beijing@visitkorea.or.kr) Shanghai Office (shanghai@visitkorea.or.kr) Guangzhou Office (guangzhou@knto.or.kr)
Shenyang Office (ktosy@knto.or.kr) Chengdu Office (chengdu@knto.or.kr) Xian Office (xian@knto.or.kr)
Wuhan Office (ktowh@knto.or.kr) Hong Kong Office (general@knto.com.hk) Taipei Office (ktotp@knto.or.kr)
 

CONTACT US

Korea Tourism Organisation London 3rd Floor New Zealand House Haymarket London SW1Y 4TE

TEL: 020 7321 2535 FAX: 020 7321 0876

For general inquiries or making an appointment → london@knto.or.kr